Calgary Stampeders Tickets for Sale

Calgary Stampeders is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Calgary Stampeders show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 22 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Jul 29 Sat 7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Hamilton Tiger-Cats McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:30 PM Toronto Argonauts vs. Calgary Stampeders BMO Field
Toronto, ONT
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:30 PM BC Lions vs. Calgary Stampeders BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
View Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Toronto Argonauts McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 4 Mon 1:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Edmonton Eskimos McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 9 Sat 7:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 5:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. BC Lions McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Sep 24 Sun 3:00 PM Saskatchewan Roughriders vs. Calgary Stampeders Mosaic Stadium At Taylor Field
Regina, SAS
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders Vs. Montreal Alouettes McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 7:00 PM Hamilton Tiger-Cats vs. Calgary Stampeders Tim Hortons Field
Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Saskatchewan Roughriders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 5:00 PM Edmonton Eskimos vs. Calgary Stampeders Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:30 PM Calgary Stampeders vs. Winnipeg Blue Bombers McMahon Stadium
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >