In the Heights Tickets for Sale

In the Heights is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every In the Heights show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 3 Tue 8:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 4 Wed 8:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:30 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 8:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 7:30 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 8:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 2:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 7:30 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 8:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 2:00 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 7:30 PM In the Heights Mead Theatre At Schuster Performing Arts Center
Dayton, OH
View Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 7:30 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 2:00 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 7:30 PM In the Heights Mercedes Edwards Theatre
Clovis, CA
View Tickets
Mar 22 Thu 8:00 PM In the Heights Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 23 Fri 8:00 PM In the Heights Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 24 Sat 8:00 PM In the Heights Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sun 2:00 PM In the Heights Kennedy Center Eisenhower Theater
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >