Kansas Jayhawks Tickets for Sale

Kansas Jayhawks is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Kansas Jayhawks show!

< Prev 1 2
Sep 30 Sat 12:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. TCU Horned Frogs (WOMEN) Horejsi Family Athletics Center
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 11:00 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders Memorial Stadium - KS
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 11 Wed 6:30 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Longhorns (WOMEN) Horejsi Family Athletics Center
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 3:30 AM Iowa State Cyclones vs. Kansas Jayhawks Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Amon Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: TCU Horned Frogs vs. Kansas Jayhawks Amon Carter Stadium Parking Lots
Fort Worth, TX
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders (WOMEN) Horejsi Family Athletics Center
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 6:30 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners (WOMEN) Horejsi Family Athletics Center
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Iowa State Cyclones Women's Volleyball vs. Kansas Jayhawks Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 3:30 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Kansas State Wildcats Memorial Stadium - KS
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Oct 31 Tue 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Pittsburg State Gorillas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 3:30 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Baylor Bears Memorial Stadium - KS
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Exhibition: Kansas Jayhawks vs. Fort Hays State Tigers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 8:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Tennessee State Tigers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium Parking Lots
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 5:00 PM Texas Longhorns vs. Kansas Jayhawks Darrell K. Royal - Texas Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 6:30 PM Champions Classic: Kentucky Wildcats vs. Kansas Jayhawks & Duke Blue Devils vs. Michigan State Spartans United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Texas Longhorns Women's Volleyball vs. Kansas Jayhawks Gregory Gym
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. South Dakota State Jackrabbits Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 3:30 AM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oklahoma Sooners Memorial Stadium - KS
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Texas Southern Tigers Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Kansas Jayhawks Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 3:30 AM PARKING: Oklahoma State Cowboys vs. Kansas Jayhawks Boone Pickens Stadium Parking Lots
Stillwater, OK
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 1:00 PM Kansas Jayhawks vs. West Virginia Mountaineers (WOMEN) Horejsi Family Athletics Center
Lawrence, KS
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2