Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets for Sale

Red Hot Chili Peppers is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Red Hot Chili Peppers show!

< Prev 1 Next >
May 26 Fri 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers MTS Centre
Winnipeg, MAN
View Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Rogers Place
Edmonton, ALB
View Tickets
May 29 Mon 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, ALB
View Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 3:30 AM Bonnaroo: U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Weeknd - 4 Day Pass Manchester Farm
Manchester, TN
View Tickets
Jun 20 Tue 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Centre Bell
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Jun 22 Thu 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers FirstOntario Centre
Hamilton, ONT
View Tickets
Jun 23 Fri 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Canadian Tire Centre
Ottawa, ONT
View Tickets
Jun 25 Sun 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
View Tickets
Jun 28 Wed 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
View Tickets
Jun 30 Fri 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers United Center
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 3:30 AM KaaBoo Festival - 3 Day Pass Del Mar Fairgrounds
Del Mar, CA
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 3:30 AM The Meadows Music and Arts Festival: Jay Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Gorillaz - 3 Day Pass Citi Field
Flushing, NY
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1 - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2 - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 16 Mon 7:30 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Pepsi Center - Denver
Denver, CO
View Tickets
Oct 18 Wed 8:00 PM Red Hot Chili Peppers Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >