Russ Tickets for Sale

Russ is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Russ show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 3 Thu 3:30 AM Lollapalooza - 4 Day Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 3:30 AM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - 3 Day Pass Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 12:00 PM Lollapalooza: Chance The Rapper, The XX & Alt-J - Saturday Pass Hutchinson Field Grant Park
Chicago, IL
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 1:00 PM Osheaga Music and Arts Festival - Sunday Admission Parc Jean-Drapeau
Montreal, QUE
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 7:30 PM KMEL Summer Jam: Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, Omarion & Post Malone Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
View Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 3:30 AM Day N Night Festival - 3 Day Pass Angel Stadium
Anaheim, CA
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 3:30 AM Music Midtown Festival - 2 Day Pass Piedmont Park
Atlanta, GA
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 3:30 AM Life is Beautiful Festival - 3 Day Pass Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Sep 22 Fri 3:00 PM Life is Beautiful Festival - Friday Admission Downtown Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
View Tickets
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 7 Sat 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance The Rapper & Ice Cube - Saturday Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Chance The Rapper & Ice Cube - Saturday Zilker Park
Austin, TX
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >