Springfield Cardinals Tickets for Sale

Springfield Cardinals is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Springfield Cardinals show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Aug 18 Fri 7:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Corpus Christi Hooks Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 6:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Corpus Christi Hooks Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 2:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Corpus Christi Hooks Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:05 PM Northwest Arkansas Naturals vs. Springfield Cardinals Arvest Ballpark
Springdale, AR
View Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:05 PM Northwest Arkansas Naturals vs. Springfield Cardinals Arvest Ballpark
Springdale, AR
View Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 7:05 PM Northwest Arkansas Naturals vs. Springfield Cardinals Arvest Ballpark
Springdale, AR
View Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:05 PM Northwest Arkansas Naturals vs. Springfield Cardinals Arvest Ballpark
Springdale, AR
View Tickets
Aug 26 Sat 6:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Tulsa Drillers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 2:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Tulsa Drillers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 6:30 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Tulsa Drillers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 6:30 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Arkansas Travelers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 6:30 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Arkansas Travelers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Arkansas Travelers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Sep 1 Fri 7:10 PM Springfield Cardinals vs. Arkansas Travelers Hammons Field
Springfield, MO
View Tickets
Sep 2 Sat 7:05 PM Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sep 3 Sun 7:05 PM Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
Sep 4 Mon 1:05 PM Tulsa Drillers vs. Springfield Cardinals ONEOK Field
Tulsa, OK
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >