CenturyLink Field Information and Schedule

CenturyLink Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Apr 29 Sat 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. New England Revolution CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Toronto FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 14 Sun 6:30 PM U2 & Mumford and Sons CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 2:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Real Salt Lake CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 12:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Portland Timbers CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jun 4 Sun 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Houston Dynamo CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jun 21 Wed 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Orlando City SC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jul 1 Sat 5:00 PM International Friendly: Mexico vs. TBD CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jul 8 Sat 1:00 PM Friendly: Seattle Sounders FC vs. Eintracht Frankfurt CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jul 19 Wed 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. D.C. United CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. San Jose Earthquakes CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 6:00 PM Metallica, Avenged Sevenfold & Gojira CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Sporting Kansas City CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Minnesota Vikings CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Minnesota United FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 5:00 PM NFL Preseason: Seattle Seahawks vs. Kansas City Chiefs CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 27 Sun 6:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Portland Timbers CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 10 Sun 6:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. LA Galaxy CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:25 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. San Francisco 49ers CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 23 Sat 7:00 PM Coldplay CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Sep 27 Wed 7:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 1 Sun 5:30 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Indianapolis Colts CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 15 Sun 2:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. FC Dallas CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Houston Texans CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2