Kennedy Center Opera House Information and Schedule

Kennedy Center Opera House tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
May 6 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 7 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 8 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 9 Tue 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 10 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 11 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 13 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 14 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 15 Mon 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 17 Wed 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:30 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 21 Sun 2:00 PM Washington National Opera: Madame Butterfly Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:30 PM The Washington Ballet: Tudor, Ashton, World Permiere Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:30 PM The Washington Ballet: Tudor, Ashton, World Permiere Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 1:30 PM The Washington Ballet: Tudor, Ashton, World Permiere Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:30 PM The Washington Ballet: Tudor, Ashton, World Permiere Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
May 29 Mon 4:00 PM JFK Centennial Celebration Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 6:30 PM WNO Opera Gala Concert: Renee Fleming, Denyce Graves & Leslie Odom Jr. Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:30 PM New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:30 PM New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:30 PM New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 9 Fri 7:30 PM New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
Jun 10 Sat 1:30 PM New York City Ballet: Two Programs of Contemporary Works & Balanchine Classics Kennedy Center Opera House
Washington, DC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5