NewBridge Bank Park Information and Schedule

NewBridge Bank Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
May 2 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lexington Legends NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 3 Wed 10:45 AM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lexington Legends NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 4 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lexington Legends NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 5 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Rome Braves NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 6 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Rome Braves NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 7 Sun 4:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Rome Braves NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 8 Mon 10:45 AM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Rome Braves NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 18 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 19 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 20 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 21 Sun 4:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 25 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 26 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 27 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 28 Sun 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 29 Mon 4:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 30 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
May 31 Wed 12:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 6 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 7 Wed 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 8 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hagerstown Suns NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 13 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 14 Wed 12:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 15 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Jun 16 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3