NewBridge Bank Park Information and Schedule

NewBridge Bank Park tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 31 Mon 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 1 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 2 Wed 12:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Lakewood BlueClaws NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 3 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 4 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 4:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 15 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 16 Wed 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 17 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Delmarva Shorebirds NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 4:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 21 Mon 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Hickory Crawdads NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 29 Tue 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 30 Wed 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
Aug 31 Thu 7:00 PM Greensboro Grasshoppers vs. Kannapolis Intimidators NewBridge Bank Park
Greensboro, NC
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >