Royal Oak Music Theatre Information and Schedule

Royal Oak Music Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
May 31 Wed 7:00 PM Conor Oberst Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jun 2 Fri 7:30 PM Ween Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jun 3 Sat 7:00 PM The Princess Bride - An Inconceivable Evening with Cary Elwes Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jun 17 Sat 7:00 PM Blue October Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jul 14 Fri 6:00 PM Mystery Science Theater 3000 Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jul 20 Thu 5:30 PM All Time Low Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 7:00 PM Tim and Eric's Awesome Show Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jul 23 Sun 9:00 PM Tim and Eric's Awesome Show Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Highly Suspect Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM John Butler Trio Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 7:00 PM Lil Yachty Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:00 PM Father John Misty Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM Future Islands Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 6:30 PM Needtobreathe Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Grizzly Bear Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Royal Oak, MI

Credit Cards

SSL