Royal Oak Music Theatre Information and Schedule

Royal Oak Music Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Jul 27 Thu 7:00 PM Highly Suspect Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 7:00 PM Michael Franti & Spearhead Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 8:00 PM John Butler Trio Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 25 Fri 7:30 PM Chad Calek's Sir Noface Lives Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Aug 28 Mon 7:00 PM Lil Yachty Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 8 Fri 7:00 PM The Mavericks Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:00 PM Streetlight Manifesto Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 18 Mon 7:00 PM Seu Jorge Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:00 PM Father John Misty Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 21 Thu 6:30 PM Aaron Watson Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:00 PM Gogol Bordello Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Glass Animals Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM Future Islands Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Rezz Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Floozies Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:30 PM Ministry & Death Grips Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Colin Hay Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 6:30 PM Needtobreathe Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM Krewella Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Grizzly Bear Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Minimalists Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 PM Damien Escobar Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Mar 14 Wed 7:00 PM Michael Schenker Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
May 3 Thu 7:00 PM Peter Hook and The Light Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Royal Oak, MI

Credit Cards

SSL