Royal Oak Music Theatre Information and Schedule

Royal Oak Music Theatre tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Sep 21 Thu 7:00 PM Post Malone Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 26 Tue 7:00 PM Gogol Bordello Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Sep 29 Fri 7:00 PM Glass Animals Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:00 PM Future Islands Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 13 Fri 8:00 PM Rezz Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM PVRIS Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Floozies Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:30 PM Ministry & Death Grips Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Colin Hay Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 3 Fri 7:00 PM Slushii Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 8 Wed 5:30 PM Trivium & Arch Enemy Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 6:30 PM Needtobreathe Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM Krewella Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 8:00 PM Flying Lotus Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 PM 6LACK Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 14 Tue 8:00 PM RL Grime Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 6:30 PM Magic Men Live! Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 6:30 PM Magic Men Live! Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 7:00 PM Uncle Kracker Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 7:00 PM Squeeze Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Nov 28 Tue 7:30 PM Grizzly Bear Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 8:00 PM The Minimalists Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 8:00 PM Snails Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 7:00 PM Damien Escobar Royal Oak Music Theatre
Royal Oak, MI
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Additional Venues Near Royal Oak, MI

Credit Cards

SSL