Tropicana Field Information and Schedule

Tropicana Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2
Aug 4 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 5 Sat 6:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 6 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Milwaukee Brewers Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 8 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 9 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 10 Thu 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 11 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 12 Sat 6:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 13 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Cleveland Indians Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 18 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 19 Sat 6:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 20 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Seattle Mariners Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 22 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 23 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Aug 24 Thu 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 4 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 5 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 6 Wed 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Minnesota Twins Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 11 Mon 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 12 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 13 Wed 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. New York Yankees Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 15 Fri 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 16 Sat 6:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 17 Sun 1:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Boston Red Sox Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
Sep 19 Tue 7:10 PM Tampa Bay Rays vs. Chicago Cubs Tropicana Field
Saint Petersburg, FL
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2