Upstate Concert Hall Information and Schedule

Upstate Concert Hall tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 4 Wed 7:00 PM Issues - The Band Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 5 Thu 7:30 PM Gojira Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 8 Sun 8:00 PM The Psychedelic Furs Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 12 Thu 8:00 PM Timeflies Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 14 Sat 8:00 PM Theory Of A Deadman Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 19 Thu 8:00 PM JJ Grey & Mofro Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 20 Fri 8:00 PM Our Lady Peace Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 8:00 PM The Lox Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 8:00 PM Death From Above 1979 Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 4 Sat 8:00 PM Flogging Molly Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 6 Mon 8:00 PM Glassjaw Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 8:00 PM The Dirty Heads Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 8:00 PM Saint Motel Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 7:00 PM Hollywood Undead Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 8:00 PM Easton Corbin Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Nov 25 Sat 8:00 PM Zoso - Led Zeppelin Tribute Band Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Dec 5 Tue 8:00 PM Spoon Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 8:00 PM Scotty McCreery Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Dec 26 Tue 8:00 PM Snails Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:40 PM Clutch Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
Apr 25 Wed 7:00 PM Kamelot Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
May 26 Sat 8:00 PM Hammerfall & Flotsam and Jetsam Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >
Additional Venues Near Clifton Park, NY

Credit Cards

SSL