Xcel Energy Center Information and Schedule

Xcel Energy Center tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3
Feb 27 Mon 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Feb 28 Tue 6:45 PM WWE: Smackdown Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 5 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 7 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 11:00 AM Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Session 1 Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 9 Thu 6:00 PM Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Session 2 Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 10 Fri 6:00 PM Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Session 3 Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 11 Sat 7:00 PM Minnesota State High School Class AA Hockey Tournament - Championship Game Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 12 Sun 7:00 PM Panic! At The Disco, Misterwives & Saint Motel Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 16 Thu 7:30 PM Ariana Grande Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 17 Fri 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 18 Sat 6:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 21 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 23 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia Flyers Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 24 Fri 7:00 PM Lionel Richie & Mariah Carey Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 25 Sat 1:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 27 Mon 7:30 PM Bon Jovi Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 28 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Mar 30 Thu 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 1 Sat 7:30 PM Green Day & Against Me! Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 2 Sun 5:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 4 Tue 7:00 PM Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 9 Sun 7:30 PM Chris Brown, 50 Cent, OT Genasis & Fabolous Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 12 Wed 3:30 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Minnesota Wild vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
Apr 14 Fri 3:30 AM NHL Western Conference Quarterfinals: Minnesota Wild vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary) Xcel Energy Center
Saint Paul, MN
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3