Ballet West Tickets for Sale

Ballet West is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Ballet West show!

< Prev 1 2
Oct 20 Fri 7:00 PM Ballet West: Aladdin Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 2:00 PM Ballet West: Aladdin Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Ballet West: Aladdin Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 2:00 PM Ballet West: Aladdin Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Ballet West Gala Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 2:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 2 Sat 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 7 Thu 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 8 Fri 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 12:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 10 Sun 5:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 13 Wed 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 15 Fri 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 2:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 12:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 5:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 20 Wed 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 2:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 21 Thu 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 2:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Ballet West: The Nutcracker Capitol Theatre - UT
Salt Lake City, UT
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2