Eastern Michigan Eagles Tickets for Sale

Eastern Michigan Eagles is always a great hit with every crowd. We stock all tickets to every Eastern Michigan Eagles show!

< Prev 1 Next >
Nov 21 Tue 7:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Bowling Green Falcons Rynearson Stadium
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Nov 24 Fri 4:30 PM Indiana Hoosiers vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Assembly Hall - IN
Bloomington, IN
View Tickets
Nov 26 Sun 4:00 PM South Florida Bulls vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles USF Sun Dome
Tampa, FL
View Tickets
Dec 6 Wed 7:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Oakland Golden Grizzlies EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 2:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Central State University Marauders EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Dec 22 Fri 7:00 PM Oakland University Golden Grizzlies vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Athletics Center O'rena
Rochester, MI
View Tickets
Dec 27 Wed 7:00 PM Syracuse Orange vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Carrier Dome
Syracuse, NY
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 2:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Rochester College Warriors EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Jan 2 Tue 7:00 PM Ball State Cardinals vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Worthen Arena
Muncie, IN
View Tickets
Jan 6 Sat 12:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Bowling Green Falcons EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Jan 9 Tue 7:00 PM Eastern Michigan Eagles vs. Central Michigan Chippewas EMU Convocation Center
Ypsilanti, MI
View Tickets
Jan 23 Tue 7:00 PM Buffalo Bulls vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Alumni Arena - NY
Buffalo, NY
View Tickets
Feb 21 Wed 7:00 PM Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles (WOMEN) Savage Arena
Toledo, OH
View Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 3:30 AM Toledo Rockets vs. Eastern Michigan Eagles Savage Arena
Toledo, OH
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >