CenturyLink Field Information and Schedule

CenturyLink Field tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Oct 22 Sun 1:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC vs. Colorado Rapids CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 25 Wed 3:30 AM MLS Playoffs Knockout Round: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary) CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Houston Texans CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 3:30 AM MLS Playoffs Western Conference Semifinals: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Washington Redskins CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 20 Mon 5:30 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Atlanta Falcons CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Nov 21 Tue 3:30 AM MLS Playoffs Western Conference Championship: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD - Home Leg (Date: TBD - If Necessary) CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 5:30 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Philadelphia Eagles CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 9 Sat 3:30 AM MLS Cup: Seattle Sounders FC vs. TBD (If Necessary) CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 17 Sun 1:05 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Los Angeles Rams CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Dec 31 Sun 1:25 PM Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Apr 7 Sat 6:30 PM AMA Monster Energy Supercross CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Jul 7 Sat 5:00 PM Kenny Chesney, Thomas Rhett, Old Dominion & Brandon Lay CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
Aug 25 Sat 7:00 PM Ed Sheeran CenturyLink Field
Seattle, WA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >