Moda Center at the Rose Quarter Information and Schedule

Moda Center at the Rose Quarter tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Oct 21 Sat 11:30 AM Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 3:30 PM Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 21 Sat 7:00 PM Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 12:30 PM Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 22 Sun 4:30 PM Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 23 Mon 7:30 PM Depeche Mode Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 24 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 26 Thu 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Clippers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 27 Fri 8:00 PM ASAP Mob Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 28 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 29 Sun 7:00 PM Andre Rieu Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Oct 30 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Toronto Raptors Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 1 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 2 Thu 7:30 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 5 Sun 6:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 7 Tue 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Memphis Grizzlies Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 10 Fri 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Brooklyn Nets Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 11 Sat 6:00 PM Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 12 Sun 5:00 PM Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince Albert Raiders Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 13 Mon 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 15 Wed 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 17 Fri 7:00 PM Winter Jam: Lecrae, Mac Powell, Andy Mineo & Building 429 Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 18 Sat 7:00 PM Portland Trail Blazers vs. Sacramento Kings Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 19 Sun 7:00 PM Amy Grant & Michael W. Smith Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
Nov 23 Thu 3:30 AM PK80 - Phil Knight Invitational - All Sessions Pass Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Portland, OR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4