Verizon Arena Information and Schedule

Verizon Arena tickets available for all events.

< Prev 1 Next >
Dec 2 Sat 8:00 PM Joe Bonamassa Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Dec 3 Sun 6:00 PM Big Church Night Out: Newsboys, Sidewalk Prophets & Blanca Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 2:00 PM Sesame Street Live! Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Dec 14 Thu 6:00 PM Sesame Street Live! Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Dec 16 Sat 7:00 PM Arkansas Razorbacks vs. Troy Trojans Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Dec 29 Fri 7:30 PM Xscape, Monica & Tamar Braxton Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Jan 12 Fri 7:30 PM Katy Perry Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Jan 19 Fri 7:00 PM The Harlem Globetrotters Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Jan 20 Sat 7:30 PM Alan Jackson & Lauren Alaina Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Feb 2 Fri 6:25 PM Avenged Sevenfold, Breaking Benjamin & Bullet For My Valentine Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Mar 2 Fri 7:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Mar 3 Sat 6:45 PM Built Ford Tough Series: PBR - Professional Bull Riders Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Mar 10 Sat 7:00 PM Miranda Lambert, Jon Pardi & Sunny Sweeney Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Apr 12 Thu 7:30 PM Brad Paisley Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
May 12 Sat 7:00 PM Chris Tomlin, Kim Walker-Smith, Matt Maher & Christine D'Clario Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
May 13 Sun 8:00 PM Chicago - The Band Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Jun 12 Tue 7:30 PM Shania Twain Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
Oct 11 Thu 3:30 AM Thomas Rhett, Brett Young & Midland Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
View Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >